Kasey-163.jpg

A little about myself...

Born in Chicago, IL and raised in Kenosha, WI, I have always been a Midwestern girl. For college I attended UW-Madison and studied Human Development and Family Studies with a certificate in Gender and Women Studies. I was not sure what my dream job was going to be, but I was certain of one thing, I wanted to work with people. I found myself in a variety of fields after earning my Bachelor's degree. When reflecting on aspects of my careers that I enjoyed the most, it all boiled down to one thing: organizing. I repeatedly found myself volunteering to reorganize bookshelves, cabinets and back stock rooms in my downtime. I have always reveled in improving my environments to be user-friendly, efficient, and aesthetically pleasing. 

Organizing may not be your thing and that is totally understandable, my job is to help you figure out exactly what you want of your space, help you make your dream come true, and give you the tools to maintain it. You may even be someone who likes organizing, but can't find the time to tackle a project  by yourself.

 

Whatever your situation, I would love to get to know you and see where I can help. I know once my space is clear, so is my mind and then I am free to spend time on things I love most and  I hope to create that environment for you!

                                         - Kasey

Backgroundimage4.jfif

My husband and I when we traveled to Bogota, Colombia, what a fun adventure!

Xmas.jpg

Holiday photo-op with my husband, terrier mix, Baxter and goldendoodle, Mufasa

Want to learn more about me and my thoughts on organizing? Check out my blog